website translator plugin

South Campus Teaching Team

 
  Amanda Pantle   Pre-K apantle@pfgacademy.org  Ms. Pantle's Classroom

Amanda Pantle
Pre-K
apantle@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Pantle's Classroom

 
  Margie Campbell  Pre-K Teacher Assistant  mcampbell@pfgacademy.org

Margie Campbell
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
mcampbell@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
 
  Linda Mendoza  Pre-K Aide and Extended Day Program  lmendoza@pfgacademy.org

Linda Mendoza
Pre-K Aide and Extended Day Program
lmendoza@pfgacademy.org

 
  Debbie Aguayo  Pre-K Teacher Assistant  daguayo@pfgacade my.org

Debbie Aguayo
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
daguayo@pfgacade my.org

 
 
 
  Dennis Conley   6th Grade Homeroom, religion and Math, and Jr. High Science  dconley@pfgacademy.org   Mr. Conley's Classroom

Dennis Conley
6th Grade Homeroom, religion and Math, and Jr. High Science
dconley@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Conley's Classroom

 
  Casey Cheatham  7th Grade Homeroom and religion, and Jr. High Math and Social Studies  ccheatham@pfgacademy.org   Mr. Cheatham's Classroom Webpage

Casey Cheatham
7th Grade
Homeroom and religion, and Jr. High Math and Social Studies
ccheatham@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Cheatham's Classroom Webpage

 
  Catherine Drougas   8th Grade Homeroom and and Religion, and Jr. High English Language Arts  cdrougas@pfgacademy.org   Ms. Drougas' Classroom

Catherine Drougas
8th Grade Homeroom and and Religion, and Jr. High English Language Arts
cdrougas@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Drougas' Classroom

Resource and Support Teachers

 
Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 4.25.44 PM.png
 

Practical and Fine Arts Teachers

 
 
 

WOLF PUPS TODDLER CLASS TEACHERS

 
  Jodi Thyen  Dir. of Admissions and Wolf Pups Teacher   jthyen@pfgacademy.org   Wolf Pups Webpage

Jodi Thyen
Dir. of Admissions and Wolf Pups Teacher
jthyen@pfgacademy.org
Wolf Pups Webpage

 
  Luvis Lim  Pre-K Teacher and Wolf Pups Teacher  llim@pfgacademy.org   Wolf Pups Webpage

Luvis Lim
Pre-K Teacher and Wolf Pups Teacher
llim@pfgacademy.org
Wolf Pups Webpage

 

Extended Day and Administrative Staff

 
  Linda Garrett  Administrative Assistant  lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

Linda Garrett
Administrative Assistant
lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

 
  Jerri Pabst   Bookeeper/FACTS  jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
Bookeeper/FACTS
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
  Susan Conneely  Extended Day Program  sconneely@pfgacademy.org

Susan Conneely
Extended Day Program
sconneely@pfgacademy.org

 
  Linda Mendoza  Extended Day Program  lmendoza@pfgacademy.org

Linda Mendoza
Extended Day Program
lmendoza@pfgacademy.org