website translator plugin

South Campus Teaching Team

 
 
Margie Campbell  Pre-K Teacher Assistant  mcampbell@pfgacademy.org

Margie Campbell
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
mcampbell@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
 
Linda Mendoza  Pre-K Aide and Extended Day Program  lmendoza@pfgacademy.org

Linda Mendoza
Pre-K Aide and Extended Day Program
lmendoza@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
Dennis Conley   6th Grade Homeroom, religion and Jr. High Science and Social Studies  dconley@pfgacademy.org    Mr. Conley's Classroom Webpage

Dennis Conley
6th Grade Homeroom, religion and Jr. High Science and Social Studies
dconley@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Conley's Classroom Webpage

 
Allie Zelinski  7th Grade Homeroom and religion, and Jr. High Math   azelinski@pfgacademy.org    Ms. Zelinski's Classroom Webpage

Allie Zelinski
7th Grade
Homeroom and religion, and Jr. High Math
azelinski@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Zelinski's Classroom Webpage

 
Catherine Drougas   8th Grade Homeroom and and Religion, and Jr. High English Language Arts  cdrougas@pfgacademy.org    Ms. Drougas' Classroom Webpage

Catherine Drougas
8th Grade Homeroom and and Religion, and Jr. High English Language Arts
cdrougas@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Drougas' Classroom Webpage

Resource and Support Teachers

 
Sharon Kells   Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8  skells@pfgacademy.org    Mrs. Kells’ Webpage

Sharon Kells
Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8
skells@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Kells’ Webpage

 

Practical and Fine Arts Teachers

 

WOLF PUPS TODDLER CLASS TEACHERS

 
Jodi Thyen  Dir. of Admissions and Wolf Pups Teacher   jthyen@pfgacademy.org    Wolf Pups Webpage

Jodi Thyen
Dir. of Admissions and Wolf Pups Teacher
jthyen@pfgacademy.org
Wolf Pups Webpage

 
 

Extended Day and Administrative Staff

 
Linda Garrett  Administrative Assistant  lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

Linda Garrett
Administrative Assistant
lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

 
Jerri Pabst   Bookeeper/FACTS  jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
Bookeeper/FACTS
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
Susan Conneely  Extended Day Program  sconneely@pfgacademy.org

Susan Conneely
Extended Day Program
sconneely@pfgacademy.org

 
Linda Mendoza  Extended Day Program  lmendoza@pfgacademy.org

Linda Mendoza
Extended Day Program
lmendoza@pfgacademy.org