website translator plugin

North Campus Teaching Team

 
 
Debbie Guerin  Pre-K Teacher Assistant

Debbie Guerin
Pre-K Teacher Assistant

 
 
 
 
Mary Petrash  4thGrade  mpetrash@pfgacademy.org

Mary Petrash
4thGrade
mpetrash@pfgacademy.org

 
 
Kelly Szlak-Aimone   6th Grade Homeroom, 6-7 Religion, 6-7 English Language Arts   kszlak-aimone@pfgacademy.org   Mrs. Szlak-Aimone's Classroom

Kelly Szlak-Aimone
6th Grade Homeroom, 6-7 Religion, 6-7 English Language Arts
kszlak-aimone@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Szlak-Aimone's Classroom

 
 
Phillip Mitchell  7th Grade Homeroom, 6-8 Science  pmitchell@pfgacademy.org

Phillip Mitchell
7th Grade Homeroom, 6-8 Science
pmitchell@pfgacademy.org

 
Kathy Dati   8th Grade Homeroom and Religion, 6-8 Social Studies  kdati@pfgacademy.org   Ms. Dati's Classroom

Kathy Dati
8th Grade Homeroom and Religion, 6-8 Social Studies
kdati@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Dati's Classroom

 
Mike Wuich   8th Grade Homeroom, 7-8 Math  mwuich@pfgacademy.org   Mr. Wuich's Classroom

Mike Wuich
8th Grade Homeroom, 7-8 Math
mwuich@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Wuich's Classroom

 

Resource and Support Teachers

 
Molly Heinan-Pyzyk   Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8  mpyzyk@pfgacademy.org   Mrs. Pyzyk's Classroom

Molly Heinan-Pyzyk
Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8
mpyzyk@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Pyzyk's Classroom

 
 

Practical and Fine Arts Teachers

 
 
 
Elin Wojciechowski  Art Teacher  ewojciechowski@pfgacademy.org

Elin Wojciechowski
Art Teacher
ewojciechowski@pfgacademy.org

 
 
Elsa Garces  Spanish Teacher  egarces@pfgacademy.org

Elsa Garces
Spanish Teacher
egarces@pfgacademy.org

 

WOLF PUPS TEACHERS

 
Jodi Thyen  Dir. of Admissions and Wolf Pups Teacher   jthyen@pfgacademy.org   Wolf Pups Webpage

Jodi Thyen
Dir. of Admissions and Wolf Pups Teacher
jthyen@pfgacademy.org
Wolf Pups Webpage

 
 
 
 

Extended Day and Administrative Staff

 
Sandy Czyz   Administrative Assistant  sczyz@pfgacademy.org

Sandy Czyz
Administrative Assistant
sczyz@pfgacademy.org

 
Jerri Pabst   Bookeeper/FACTS  jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
Bookeeper/FACTS
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
Barbara Ledenbach   Extended Day Program and Lunch Coordinator  bledenbach@pfgacademy.org

Barbara Ledenbach
Extended Day Program and Lunch Coordinator bledenbach@pfgacademy.org

 
Dorrie Haugen   Extended Day Program   dhaugen@pfgacademy.org

Dorrie Haugen
Extended Day Program
dhaugen@pfgacademy.org