website translator plugin

Contact Us

Margaret Kinel
Head of School
mkinel@pfgacademy.org
773-763-7080

Eli Argamaso
Deputy Principal
eargamaso@pfgacademy.org
773-736-8806

Kathy Dati
Assistant Principal
kdati@pfgacademy.org

Mary Lubben
Director of Operations
mlubben@pfgacademy.org

Jodi Thyen
Director of Admissions
jthyen@pfgacademy.org
773-736-8806
773-763-7080

Jerri Pabst
School Book Keeper
773-763-7080
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Sandy Czyz
Office Administrator - North Campus
773-763-7080
sczyz@pfgacademy.org

Linda Garrett
Office Administrator - South Campus
773-736-8806
lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

Extended Day Program Direct Phone Numbers
North Campus: 773-763-7080 Ext. 112
South Campus: 773-736-3819


SEND A MESSAGE

Phone
Phone
Are you a prospective parent or guardian? *
Are you interested in a tour?
If so, which campus are you most interested in?
How did you hear about Pope Francis Global Academy?

North Campus

6040 W. Ardmore Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60646
773.763.7080 p
773.775.7080 f

 

South Campus

6143 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, Illinois60634
773.736.8806 p
773.725.3461 f