We are thrilled to have such a strong team in place for both our North and South Campuses.  The teachers are currently working on completing their Classroom Pages in order to provide a tool for communicating with parents, posting assignments, deadlines and expectations, and linking families to additional resources.  These should be completed by the end of this week.   Meanwhile, please contact teachers directly by email, or leave a message with the secretary at your specific campus to get a call back after school.

SOUTH CAMPUS TEACHING STAFF
 

EARLY CHILDHOOD AND ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Amanda Pantle
Pre-K
apantle@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Pantle's Classroom Page

Monica Robinson
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
mrobinson@pfgacademy.org

Misty Mescall
Pre-K
mmescall@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Mescall's Classroom Page

Michelle Trigo
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
mtrigo@pfgacademy.org

Paulina Kumala Wagner
Kindergarten
pwagner@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Wagner's Classroom Page

Melanie Roman
1st Grade
mroman@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Roman's Classroom Page

Danielle Wade
2nd Grade
dwade@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Wade's Classroom Page

Sarah Lancaster
3rd Grade
slancaster@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Lancaster's Classroom Page

Jessica Schwent
4th grade
jschwent@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Schwent's Classroom Page

Bryanne Vincent
5th Grade
bvincent@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Vincent's Classroom Page

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Dennis Conley
6th Grade Homeroom, Math and Science
dconley@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Conley's Classroom Page

Catherine Drougas
8th Grade Homeroom and English Language Arts
cdrougas@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Drougas' Classroom Page

Tim Feeley
7th Grade Homeroom, Math and Social Studies
 tfeeley@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Feeley's Classroom Page

RESOURCE AND SUPPORT TEACHERS

Kate Fuller
Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8
kfuller@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Fuller's Classroom Page

Kathleen O'Neill
School Councilor, both campuses
koneill@pfgacademy.org

PRACTICAL FINE ARTS TEACHERS

Briana Calhoun
Music Teacher, both campuses
bcalhoun@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Calhoun's Classroom Page

Lori Jensen
PE Teacher, both campuses
ljensen@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Jensen's Classroom Page

Florinda Nitti
Art Teacher, both campuses
fnitti@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Nitti's Classroom Page

Conrad Wojnar
Spanish Teacher, both campuses
cwojnar@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Wojnar's Classroom Page

SUPPORT AND ADMINISTRATIVE

Nora McDevitt
Extended Day Program
nmmcdevitt@gmail.com

Susan Conneely
Extended Day Program
sconneely@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
Book Keeper, FACTS, both campuses
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Linda Garrett
Administrative Assistant
lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

ADMINISTRATION

Terrence K. O'Rourke
Head of School
torourke@pfgacademy.org

Nel Mullens
Deputy Principal
nmullens@pfgacademy.org

Mary Lubben
Director of Operations
mlubben@pfgacademy.org

Jodi Thyen
Director of Admissions and Advancement
jthyen@pfgacademy.org