We are thrilled to have such a strong team in place for both our North and South Campuses.  The teachers are currently working on completing their Classroom Pages in order to provide a tool for communicating with parents, posting assignments, deadlines and expectations, and linking families to additional resources.  These should be completed by the end of this week.   Meanwhile, please contact teachers directly by email, or leave a message with the secretary at your specific campus to get a call back after school.
 

NORTH CAMPUS TEACHING STAFF
 

EARLY CHILDHOOD AND ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Alyssa Riehle  
Pre-K
ariehle@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Riehle's Classroom Page

Katie Arden
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
karden@pfgacademy.org

Emily Young
Pre-K
eyoung@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Young's Classroom Page

Debby Aguayo
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
daguayo@pfgacademy.org

Angela Gorski
Kindergarten
agorski@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Gorski's Classroom Page

Liane Skolak
Kindergarten
lskolak@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Skolak's Classroom Page

Laura Bartuce
1st grade
lbartuce@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Bartuces' Classroom Page

Mary Ellen Gold
2nd Grade
mgold@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Gold's Classroom Page

Nancy Widlowski
2nd Grade
nwidlowski@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Widlowski's Classroom page

Eliza Hamer
3rd Grade
ehamer@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Hamer's Classroom Page

Jean Fortini
4th Grade
jfortini@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Fortini's Classroom Page

Melissa Powers
5th Grade
mpowers@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Powers' Classroom Page

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Steve Reaven
6th Grade Homeroom, Math and Science
sreaven@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Reaven's Classroom Page

Kelly Szlak-Aimone
6th Grade Homeroom and 8-6 English Language Arts
 kszlak-aimone@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Aimone's Classroom Page

Niccole DalSanto
7th Grade Homeroom, Social Studies and Science
ndalsanto@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Dal Santo's Classroom Page

Michele Demavivas
7th Grade Homeroom and English Language Arts
mdemavivas@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Demavivas Classroom Page

Kathy Dati
8th Grade Homeroom, Language Arts and Social Studies
kdati@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Dati's Classroom Page

Mike Wuich
8th Grade Homeroom, 7th and 8th Grade Math
mwuich@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Wuich's Classroom Page

RESOURCE AND SUPPORT TEACHERS

Molly Heinan-Pyzyk
Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8
mpyzyk@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Pyzyk's Page

Kathleen O'Neill
School Counselor, both campuses
koneill@pfgacademy.org
 

PRACTICAL FINE ARTS TEACHERS

Briana Calhoun
Music Teacher, both campuses
bcalhoun@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Calhoun's Classroom Page

Lori Jensen
PE Teacher, both campuses
ljensen@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Jensen's Classroom Page

Florinda Nitti
Art Teacher, both campuses
fnitti@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Nitti's Classroom Page

Conrad Wojnar
Spanish Teacher, both campuses
cwojnar@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Wojnar's Classroom Page

Extended day AND ADMINISTRATIVE staff

Debra Guerin
Extended Day Program  
dguerin@pfgacademy.org

Barbara Ledenbach
Extended Day Program and Lunch Coordinator  
bledenbach@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
Book Keeper, FACTS, both campuses
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Sandry Czyz
Administrative Assistant
sczyz@pfgacademy.org

ADMINISTRATION

Terrence K. O'Rourke
Head of School
torourke@pfgacademy.org

Nel Mullens
Deputy Principal
nmullens@pfgacademy.org

Mary Lubben
Director of Operations
mlubben@pfgacademy.org

Jodi Thyen
Director of Admissions and Advancement
jthyen@pfgacademy.org