South Campus Teaching Team

 
 
Margie Campbell Pre-K Teacher Assistant mcampbell@pfgacademy.org

Margie Campbell
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
mcampbell@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
Michelle Trigo Pre-K Teacher Assistant mtrigo@pfgacademy.org

Michelle Trigo
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
mtrigo@pfgacademy.org

 
 
Debbie Aguayo Pre-K Teacher Assistant daguayo@pfgacade my.org

Debbie Aguayo
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
daguayo@pfgacade my.org

 
 
Paulina Kumala Wagner Kindergarten pwagner@pfgacademy.org Mrs. Wagner's Classroom

Paulina Kumala Wagner
Kindergarten
pwagner@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Wagner's Classroom

 
 
 
 
Dennis Conley 6th Grade Homeroom, Math and Science dconley@pfgacademy.org Mr. Conley's Classroom

Dennis Conley
6th Grade Homeroom, Math and Science
dconley@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Conley's Classroom

 
 
Catherine Drougas 8th Grade Homeroom and English Language Arts cdrougas@pfgacademy.org Ms. Drougas' Classroom

Catherine Drougas
8th Grade Homeroom and English Language Arts
cdrougas@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Drougas' Classroom

Resource and Support Teachers

 
Kate Fuller Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8 kfuller@pfgacademy.org Ms. Fuller's Classroom

Kate Fuller
Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8
kfuller@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Fuller's Classroom

 
Kathleen O'Neill School Counselor koneill@pfgacademy.org

Kathleen O'Neill
School Counselor
koneill@pfgacademy.org

 

Practical and Fine Arts Teachers

 
 
Conrad Wojnar Spanish Teacher cwojnar@pfgacademy.org Mr. Wojnar's Classroom
 

Extended Day and Administrative Staff

 
Linda Garrett Administrative Assistant lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

Linda Garrett
Administrative Assistant
lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

 
Jerri Pabst Bookeeper/FACTS jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
Bookeeper/FACTS
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
Susan Conneely Extended Day Program sconneely@pfgacademy.org

Susan Conneely
Extended Day Program
sconneely@pfgacademy.org

 
Linda Mendoza Extended Day Program lmendoza@pfgacademy.org

Linda Mendoza
Extended Day Program
lmendoza@pfgacademy.org