North Campus Teaching Team

 
 
Katie Arden Pre-K Teacher Assistant karden@pfgacademy.org

Katie Arden
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
karden@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
Debby Aguayo Pre-K Teacher Assistant daguayo@pfgacademy.org

Debby Aguayo
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
daguayo@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
Steve Reaven 6th Grade Homeroom, 6th Grade Math sreaven@pfgacademy.org Mr. Reaven's Classroom

Steve Reaven
6th Grade Homeroom, 6th Grade Math
sreaven@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Reaven's Classroom

 
Kelly Szlak-Aimone 6th Grade Homeroom, 6-7  Religion, 6-7 English Language Arts  kszlak-aimone@pfgacademy.org Mrs. Szlak-Aimone's Classroom

Kelly Szlak-Aimone
6th Grade Homeroom, 6-7  Religion, 6-7 English Language Arts
 kszlak-aimone@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Szlak-Aimone's Classroom

 
Niccole DalSanto 7th Grade Homeroom, 6-8 Science ndalsanto@pfgacademy.org Ms. Dal Santo's Classroom

Niccole DalSanto
7th Grade Homeroom, 6-8 Science
ndalsanto@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Dal Santo's Classroom

 
 
Michele Demavivas 7th Grade Homeroom and 7-8 English Language Arts mdemavivas@pfgacademy.org Ms. Demavivas's Classroom

Michele Demavivas
7th Grade Homeroom and 7-8 English Language Arts
mdemavivas@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Demavivas's Classroom

 
Kathy Dati 8th Grade Homeroom and Religion, 6-8 Social Studies kdati@pfgacademy.org Ms. Dati's Classroom

Kathy Dati
8th Grade Homeroom and Religion, 6-8 Social Studies
kdati@pfgacademy.org
Ms. Dati's Classroom

 
Mike Wuich 8th Grade Homeroom, 7-8 Math mwuich@pfgacademy.org Mr. Wuich's Classroom

Mike Wuich
8th Grade Homeroom, 7-8 Math
mwuich@pfgacademy.org
Mr. Wuich's Classroom

Resource and Support Teachers

 
Molly Heinan-Pyzyk Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8 mpyzyk@pfgacademy.org Mrs. Pyzyk's Classroom

Molly Heinan-Pyzyk
Special Education/Resource Teacher K-8
mpyzyk@pfgacademy.org
Mrs. Pyzyk's Classroom

 
Kathleen O'Neill School Counselor koneill@pfgacademy.org

Kathleen O'Neill
School Counselor
koneill@pfgacademy.org

 

Practical and Fine Arts Teachers

 
 
Conrad Wojnar Spanish Teacher cwojnar@pfgacademy.org Mr. Wojnar's Classroom
 

Extended Day and Administrative Staff

 
Sandry Czyz Administrative Assistant sczyz@pfgacademy.org

Sandry Czyz
Administrative Assistant
sczyz@pfgacademy.org

 
Jerri Pabst Bookeeper/FACTS jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
Bookeeper/FACTS
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

 
 
 
Barbara Ledenbach Extended Day Program and Lunch Coordinator bledenbach@pfgacademy.org  

Barbara Ledenbach
Extended Day Program and Lunch Coordinator bledenbach@pfgacademy.org

 

 
Debra Guerin Extended Day Program   dguerin@pfgacademy.org  

Debra Guerin
Extended Day Program  
dguerin@pfgacademy.org