Contact Us

Terrence K. O'Rourke
Head of School

torourke@archchicago.org
773-763-7080

Nel Mullens
Deputy Principal

nmullens@pfgacademy.org
773-736-8806

Jodi Thyen
Director of Admissions
jthyen@pfgacademy.org
773-892-2011

Mary Lubben
Director of Operations
mlubben@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
School Book Keeper
773-763-7080
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Sandy Czyz
Office Administrator - North Campus
773-763-7080
sczyz@pfgacademy.org

Linda Garrett
Office Administrator - South Campus
773-736-8806
lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

Extended Day Phone Numbers
North Campus: 773-763-7080 Ext. 1012
South Campus: 773-736-3819

 

Send a message

Phone
Phone
How did you hear about Pope Francis Global Academy?

If you would like to join our email distribution list for regular school updates, please sign up here (http://bit.ly/1NqBPqD)


North Campus

6040 W. Ardmore Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60646
773.763.7080

 

South Campus

6143 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, Illinois60634
773.736.8806