Contact Us

Terrence K. O'Rourke
Head of School
torourke@pfgacademy.org
773-736-8806

Margaret Kinel
Deputy Principal
mkinel@pfgacademy.org
773-763-7080

Jodi Thyen
Director of Admissions
jthyen@pfgacademy.org
773-736-8806
773-763-7080

Mary Lubben
Director of Operations
mlubben@pfgacademy.org

Jerri Pabst
School Book Keeper
773-763-7080
jpabst@pfgacademy.org

Sandy Czyz
Office Administrator - North Campus
773-763-7080
sczyz@pfgacademy.org

Linda Garrett
Office Administrator - South Campus
773-736-8806
lgarrett@pfgacademy.org

Extended Day Program Direct Phone Numbers
North Campus: 773-763-7080 Ext. 1012
South Campus: 773-736-3819

 

Send a message


Phone
Phone
Are you a prospective parent or guardian?
If so, which campus are you most interested in?
How did you hear about Pope Francis Global Academy?

North Campus

6040 W. Ardmore Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60646
773.763.7080 p
773.775.7080 f

 

 

South Campus

6143 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, Illinois60634
773.736.8806 p
773.725.3461 f